Spoon Announces New Album

On January 26 Spoon will be releasing Transference, their first record in nearly three years, which features eleven new songs that honors the Spoon tradition while also expanding the band’s sound further. Tour dates to support the record will be announced as they are confirmed.Track listing:

01 “Before Destruction”
02 “Is Love Forever?”
03 “The Mystery Zone”
04 “Who Makes Your Money”
05 “Written In Reverse”
06 “I Saw The Light”
07 “Trouble Comes Running”
08 “Goodnight Laura”
09 “Out Go The Lights”
10 “Got Nuffin”
11 “Nobody Gets Me But You”

Leave a Comment