Retox and The Book of Knots to release new records on Ipecac

Retox, a new group featuring members of The Locust and many other bands, just announced that its debut album, Ugly Animals, will be released in early August on Ipecac. And set for a 6/14 release, also on Ipecac, is The Book of Knots‘ new record, Garden of Fainting Stars. Members include Matthias Bossi and Carla Kihlstedt of Sleepytime Gorilla Museum, among others.

Leave a Comment